Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 53
SERIAL 01 TO 02A - URGENT MATTER

SERIAL 03 - REPLY

SERIAL 04 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 05 TO 35 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 36 TO 53 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_OTRhMmFjOTEtN2YzZC00MzhhLTlkMzEtM2Y2Z_WExNTM3YTgy%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c 05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 480 116 781 666 6 Passcode: pb6BF3FJ

	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 218 of 2021 and MA (E) 1324 of 2019 in OA 3067 of 2018	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
2	OA 31 of 2025	Capt Sumer Singh Yadav (Retd)	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
2A	OA 114 of 2025	Smt Sudesh Rani	Union of India and others	Tribhawan Singla	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
3	OA 609 of 2023	Smt Vijay Bala	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
4	OA 1043 of 2024	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
5	MA 737 of 2025, MA 576 of 2025 and OA 1501 of 2024	Rinku Singh	Union of India and others	Brig Janesh Kumar (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
6	MA 1466 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 969 of 2015	Union of India and another	Smt Kailash Devi and others	AS Thakur Sr PC	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	A
7	MA 2037 of 2016 and OA 841 of 2016	Anil Phapale S	Union of India and others	Priyanka Malik	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
8	OA 1079 of 2019	Wazir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
9	OA 1172 of 2019	Rajpal	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
10	TA 09 of 2020 arising out of CWP No 7562 of 2020)	Dina Nath	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 537 of 2020	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	KS Kahlon	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
12	MA 387 of 2020 and OA 430 of 2020	Parshant Kumar @ Parshant Kumar Sangwan	Union of India and others	Kartar Singh Malik	Tarun Gupta Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R-5 & 6	A
13	OA 608 of 2021	Amrik Singh Bhatti	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1091 of 2021	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Tunit Walia Sr PC	А
15	OA 1766 of 2021	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Anmol Verma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
16	OA 380 of 2022	Smt Reetu	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
17	OA 400 of 2022	Wing Cdr C Latheesh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	AF
18	OA 542 of 2022	Smt Kamla Devi	Union of India and others	Kulwant Singh Dhanora	Shalini Atri, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Kripa Shankar for R- 5	Α .
19	OA 596 of 2022	Pardeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	AF
20	OA 716 of 2022	Vijay Kumar	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	MM Pandey CGC	А
21	OA 1095 of 2022	Col Harinder Pal Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Vivek Suri	KK Yogi, CGC	А
22	OA 1280 of 2022	Smt Krishana	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rahul Varma CGC	А
23	OA 1382 of 2022	Ram Niwas	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1448 of 2022	Smt Radha	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
25	MA 400 of 2023 and OA 402 of 2023	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
26	OA 611 of 2023	Smt Shakuntala Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
27	OA 644 of 2023	Buta Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
28	OA 649 of 2023	Amar Nath Sharma	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
29	OA 844 of 2023	Chander Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
30	OA 853 of 2023	Colonel Ajesh Kumar, SM	Union of India and Another	In person	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
31	OA 883 of 2023	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
32	MA 993 & 994 of 2023 and OA 930 of 2023	Hav Kushwah Santosh Rajdeo	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
33	OA 1077 of 2023	Dalip Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
34	OA 1078 of 2023	Chander Kishore Sharma	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
35	OA 493 of 2024	Mukesh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
36	MA (E) 2320 of 2023 in OA 982 of 2022	Nawadkar Dilip Shamrao	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
37	MA 625 of 2025 in MA (E) 1090 of 2023 in OA 2961 of 2017	Manoj Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 2321 of 2023 in OA 84 of 2022	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 1297 of 2023 in OA 1254 of 2021	Rajiv Ranjan	Union of India & Others	Dinesh Mahto	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
40		Amar Singh		Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 2366 of 2023 in OA 1195 of 2020	Om Prakash	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
42	MA (E) 2502 of 2023 in OA 3004 of 2017	Smt Suman Ravish	Union of India & Others	VS Rathee	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
43	MA (E) 166 of 2023 in OA 3778 of 2018	Anand Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
44	MA (E) 114 of 2023 in OA 1253 of 2019	Smt Mukesh Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
45	MA (E) 252 of 2023 in OA 635 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
46	MA 2048 of 2023, MA 3699 of 2019 in MA (E) 2254 of 2019 in OA 3556 of 2018	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Jund Sr PC	A
47	MA 194 of 2020 in MA (E) 1741 of 2019 in OA 345 of 2016	Bikramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
48	MA (E) 640 of 2019 in OA 324 of 2016	Guleria (since deceased) through Smt Pramilla Devi @ Pramila Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 421 of 2019 in OA 1993 of 2018	Baljit Singh Kang (since deceased) through Smt. Hari Bhajan Kaur Kang, LR	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	N
50	MA 409 of 2021 and MA (E) 1229 of 2019 in OA 3144 of 2018	Sehjpal Saharawat	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
51	MA 697 of 2023 in MA (E) 1317 of 2015 in TA 154 of 2011 (arising out of Cr WP No 575 of 1999)	Kawal Singh (since deceased) through Smt Rajwinder Kaur, LR		Rajesh Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Applicant in OA /	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
52	MA (E) 1871 of 2019	Rati Ram	Union of India	MK Gaur	AS Thakur Sr PC	N
	in OA 787 of 2017		and others			
53	MA (E) 1073 of 2023	Maha Singh	Union of India &	JP Sharma	Balwinder Kaur Sr	Α
	in OA 669 of 2016		Others		PC	

Section officer 30-Apr-25